Directory

Employee Email Phone Position
Olmsted, Kathy kolmsted@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Principal
Kinder Rippin, Karla kkinderrippin@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Office Manager
Lyons, Jolene jlyons@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Office Technician
Wilkey, Natalie nwilkeyspiegelman@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 K
Solomon, Kim ksolomon@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 KA
Millea, Tiffany tmillea@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 K
Sullivan, Ann asullivan@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 K
Davis, Janet jdavis@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 1st
Johansson, HelŽn hjohansson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 1st
Forrest, Carol cforrest@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 1st
Guerrero, Angela aguerrero@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 2nd
Averbuck, Jennifer javerbuck@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 2nd & 3rd
Gude-Dunbar, Leslie lgude@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 2nd
Drew, Theresa mdrew@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 2nd
Cartan, Nancy ncartan@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 3rd
Johnson, Valerie vjohnson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 3rd
Coleman, Kristy kcoleman@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 4th
Swedenborg, Dan dswedenborg@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 4th
Hiatt, Tina thiatt@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 5th
Feige, Susan sfeige@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 5th
Schmidt, Linda lschmidt@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 6th
Lyon, Tara tlyon@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 6th
Matich, Ginger gmatich@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 SDC
Dochtermann, Susan sdochtermann@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 SDC
Diehl, Adele adiehl@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Resource Specialist
Benedetti Diehl, Niessia nbenedettidiehl@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 School Counselor
Gonzalez, Samantha sgonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Psycologist
Munn, Beth bmunn@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 School Nurse
Rousseau, Joan jrousseau@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Computers
Salazar, Jose jsalazar@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 P.E.
Ruhl, Cheryl cruhl@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 P.E.
Hodson, Nick nhodson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Music
Ella, Chris cella@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Art
Henneman, David dhenneman@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Speech
Jhawar-Terris, Kitu kjhawarterris@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 SAY Counselor
Nash, Jennifer jnash@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Library Technician
Nelson, Harold hnelson@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Custodian
Mechling, David dmechling@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Custodian
Frost, Sandra sheinbuchfrost@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Instructional Assistants
Hilarides, Bonnie bhilarides@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3240 Instructional Assistant RSP
Rucker, Laura lrucker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3244 Day Care Lead Person
Whittaker, Carly cwhittaker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3244 Daycare Assistant
Decker, Ruby rdecker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3244 Day Care Assistant
Whittaker, Pam pwhittaker@srcs.k12.ca.us (707) 522-3244 Day Care Assistant